Our Lady and St Joseph Parish
Aire Valley

Rotas for 2021


Stewards Rota while Social Distancing is required

DATE of MASS STEWARDSMUSICIANS
Saturday 16th January
5:00 PM
Susan Holroyd
Ann McKerchar
Christine Tarren
Paddy
Sunday 17th January
10:00 AM
Ruth Core
Wendy Davis
Jon Spillane
Paul
Saturday 23rd January
5:00 PM
Barbara Hladowski
George Hladowski
Corinne Jeffrey
Paddy
Sunday 24th January
10:00 AM
Viv Drake
Christine Kay
Kevin King
Julia
Saturday 30th January
5:00 PM
Teresa Mills
Annette Mitchell
Mark Startin
Paddy
Sunday 31st January
10:00 AM
Helena Harrington
Deirdre Naylor
Moira Smith
Paul
Saturday 6 February
5:00 PM
Michael Rewilack
Catherine James
David Barrett
Paddy
Sunday 7th February
10:00 AM
Susan Holroyd
Danuta Petrie
Norma Bateson
Julia
Saturday 13th February
5:00 PM
Anne McArthur
Christine Tarren
Wendy Davis
Paddy
Sunday 14th February
10:00 AM
Anne Copley
Deborah Helliwell
Ann McKerchar
Paul
Saturday 20th February
5:00 PM
Teresa Mills
Catherine James
Jon Spillane
Paddy
Sunday 21st February
10:00 AM
Ruth Core
Julia Radcliffe
Christine Kay
Paul

Useful documents

Here you can download:
        The Guidance document for taking bookings, and
        The blank spreadsheet plan




Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional